call us today

801.858.0033

About Highland Title Agency

About Highland Title

Highland Title Agency was established in February of 2008, and since then has become one of the premier title companies operating along the Wasatch Front. With over 250 years of collective experience, our professionals pride themselves on treating each client as a member of the Highland Title family while facilitating a positive experience throughout each transaction.

Though we are a small title company, we provide services throughout the State of Utah. Our vast knowledge and large character allow us to provide our services with integrity, efficiency and professionalism.


Contact Us

Meet our Staff

Salt Lake City - Main Office

Jolyn Brown Escrow Officer jolyn@highlandtitleutah.com

Kristina Nelson Escrow Officer kristina@highlandtitleutah.com

Kevin Hardman Escrow Officer kevin@highlandtitleutah.com

Kris Tapp Escrow Officer kris@highlandtitleutah.com

Danielle Jarvis Escrow Assistant danielle@highlandtitleutah.com

Cindy Borg Escrow Officer cindy@highlandtitleutah.com

Robert Lopez President robert@highlandtitleutah.com

Karen Stratford Marketing karen@highlandtitleutah.com

Matt Griff Marketing matt@highlandtitleutah.com

Lisa Nepolis Title Plant Manager lisa@highlandtitleutah.com

Maddison Almond Escrow Assistant maddison@highlandtitleutah.com

Orem Office

Jason Rentmeister Escrow Officer / Office Manager jasonr@highlandtitleutah.com

Lisa Lott Escrow Officer lisal@highlandtitleutah.com

Joey Borg Escrow Assistant joey@highlandtitleutah.com

Courtney K. McCann Escrow Officer courtneym@highlandtitleutah.com

April Arevalo Escrow Assistant aprila@highlandtitleutah.com

Accounting Office

Thomas Fowler Operations Manager tom@highlandtitleutah.com

Billie Bell Comptroller billie@highlandtitleutah.com

Our Underwriters

First American Title Commonwealth Land Title Insurance Company Fidelity National Title Insurance Company Stewart
Our Locations

Main Office
6622 South 1300 East
Salt Lake City, UT 84121
(801) 858-0033

Cottonwood Heights Office
2825 E. Cottonwood Pkwy, Suite 500
Cottonwood Heights, UT 84121
(801) 990-1235

Park City Office
875 Iron Horse Drive, Suite B
Park City, UT 84060
(435) 200-0003

Orem Office
195 S. Orem Boulevard
Orem, UT 84058
(801) 607-1723

Contact Us